Happy new year!

7 01 2013

Happy new year to everybody! Lets hope 2013 will be really windy!!

2012 was a great year, I won some competitions and learned some nice new moves and also I joined North national team. The new gear from North and Ion is just awesome, I love new Vegas, I never expected one kite support me so much with my riding!

I would like to thank everybody supporting me in 2012 North, Ion, Aloha Surf and my special thanks goes to Marek Laasik and Toomas Jürjo!

2013 bring it on!!!

kiteloop
Having fun with my new 6m2 Vegas in Marsa Alam

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

