KTA 2013

4 06 2013

Hey guys,

I’ve been crazy busy lately, so I didn’t get time to post anything. So Im gonna give you short overview whats been happening. After cabling in Thailand I went to China for last stop of KTA. I was not sure how Im gonna do as I didn’t kite for a month. The conditions in China were pretty difficult, we only got really light wind and very choppy water. For my heat the wind dropped down to 10 knots and it was really difficult to pull out something. I managed to move to the finals against Aya, but the wind was not with us and we didn’t manage to finish the singles. I ended up sharing the first place with Aya and I won the overall women freestyle, super stoked about that!

Here is a short edit of me competing in the tour!

Kristiin Oja – KTA 2013 from kristiin oja on Vimeo.

More news coming up soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

